// // //
Maids Finder

Sabeena B. Live In Housemaid/Nanny/Cook (MANGLORE, MUSLIM)

6 Years of Experience | Full Time

Date Posted: Nov 08,2018

New

Basic Details

Expected Salary : 1800
Age : 42
Location : Dubai Northern Emirates
Gender Female
Religion : Islam
Nationality : Indian
Terms : Long
Phone Skype Email

Video

lblexpDate

Visa Detail

Maritial Status: Married
Visa Type: To be cancel
Available to work on: November 30

Skills

Languages

English
  • Spoken: Fair
  • Read: Fair
  • Written: Fair
Hindi
  • Spoken: Excellent
  • Read: Excellent
  • Written: Excellent

Employment Histroy

Housemaid / 2 months

Location : Dubai
Date Started: 2018
Reason For Leaving wants a better family
Monthly Salary:
Date Ended: Present
Job Description
Working with Indian family

• Sweep and mop floors around the house including the kitchen and the porch

• Handle kitchen cleaning duties such as sanitizing countertops and arranging cupboards

• Ensure that all kitchen appliances such as cooking ranges, dishwashers and microwaves are cleaned and maintained perfectly

Housemaid / 2.5

Location : Dubai
Date Started:
Reason For Leaving Finished Contract
Monthly Salary:
Date Ended:
Job Description
Worked with Pakistani family

• Wash and dry dishes and make sure that they are put away in designated cupboards

• Wash and iron clothes in accordance to specific instructions provided by homeowners

• Change linen and make beds on a daily basis along with tidying up bedrooms and living rooms

Housemaid / 2 years

Location : Bahrain
Date Started:
Reason For Leaving Finished contract.
Monthly Salary:
Date Ended:
Job Description
Worked with Bahraini family

• Ensure that carpets are vacuumed and shampooed as per the orders of homeowners

• Empty waste bins and ashtrays and ensure that all waste is properly put away

• Dust window blinds and tidy up draperies or curtains in an aesthetic manner

• Wash down bathrooms and replenish supplies such as soap and toilet paper

Housemaid / 2 years

Location : Oman
Date Started:
Reason For Leaving Finished contract.
Monthly Salary:
Date Ended:
Job Description
Worked with Omani family

• Polish silver objects around the house and wax floors

• Handle children and elderly as per specific instructions from the homeowners

• Scrub stains and mildew from surfaces such as floors and countertops

• Cook food according to designated recipes provided by the homeowner or on other instructions

Additional Notes and Attachments

Notes:

She has two children. She can coook Indian and Pakistani food. She can take care of children from 3 years old and above. She can do very well all household chores for having a good experience. Salary is negotiable with maid.

Education

University /School Indian School
Certificate Secondary
Address :